Skip to main content

What's Happening!

Victoria Day Holiday

Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 3:52pm

victoria day holiday

A friendly reminder to all UTSC students that Monday, May 21 is Victoria Day.

NIRSA National Basketball Champions

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - 11:04pm

nirsa champions

Congratulations to the University of Toronto and Special Olympics Ontario for winning the NIRSA National Basketball Championship!

Good Friday Holiday Hours

Thursday, 22 March 2018 - 9:59am

easter

A friendly reminder to all UTSC students that Friday, March 30th is Good Friday.

Family Day Holiday Hours

Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 4:42pm

family day

A friendly reminder to all UTSC students that Monday, February 19th is Family Day

CWA Certification Course

Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 3:31pm

climbing wall

CWA certification course will be offered through TPASC Inc. on Saturday, December 9 from 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Personal Training Certification

Sunday, 26 November 2017 - 10:48pm

personal training

Get certified as a Personal Trainer with Canfitpro!

Learn to Swim

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 10:43am

aquatics

Our 9-week Learn to Swim programs are available for beginner, intermediate or advanced swimmers.

Skills and Drills

Monday, 25 September 2017 - 12:40am

badminton

Never played a sport before and want to learn? Are you looking to improve your existing skills?  Sign-up for our Skills & Drills programming.

How can we help you?