Skip to main content

Mission

To deliver an inspirational and responsive experience in recreation and sport to communities through collaboration among the City, the University, and high-performance sports. We will do this by ensuring service excellence and sustainable stewardship.

Toronto Pan Am Sports Centre Staff

Executive Office

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Singleton Managing Director 416 283 9912 rsingleton@tpasc.ca
Michelle Radford Executive Assistant to the Managing Director 416 283 6061 mradford@tpasc.ca
Stephanie Battrick Human Resources Manager 416 283 8539 sbattrick@tpasc.ca
Arianne Solis Human Resources Administrator 416 283 3308 asolis@tpasc.ca

Business Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Ritchie Director, Business Administration 416 283 2957 eritchie@tpasc.ca
Candice Meikle Administrative Clerk 416 283 5489 cmeikle@tpasc.ca
Heather Abernethy Business Administration Coordinator / Receptionist 416 283 8609 habernethy@tpasc.ca
Jacques Jean Accounting Clerk 416 283 2582 jjean@tpasc.ca
Marirose Ramos Finance Officer 416 283 4914 mramos@tpasc.ca

Building Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Catherine Hughes Director, Building Operations 416 283 2614 chughes@tpasc.ca
Aaron Saballa Maintenance 416 283 2204 asaballa@tpasc.ca
Antonia Mangaleswaran Administrative Coordinator 416 283 9683 amangaleswaran@tpasc.ca
Arkadi Velitchko Assistant Manager, Building Operations 416 283 8921 avelitchko@tpasc.ca
Diogenes (Jojo) Mimay Assistant Manager, Building Operations 416 283 0144 dmimay@tpasc.ca
Endri Cuko Building Operator 416 283 2204 ecuko@tpasc.ca
Graeme Findlay Maintenance Supervisor 416 283 6126 gfindlay@tpasc.ca
James Laqui Maintenance 416 283 2204 jlaqui@tpasc.ca
Joanne Wood Manager, Building Operations 416 283 7056 jwood@tpasc.ca
Kangzhi (Jeff) Shen Maintenance 416 283 2204 kshen@tpasc.ca
Michael Alcantara Building Operator 416 283 2204 malcantara@tpasc.ca
Nabeel Zia Systems Administrator, IT 416 283 5458 nzia@tpasc.ca
Neat Sinan Building Operator 416 283 2204 nsinan@tpasc.ca
Rezzi Mandanas Maintenance 416 283 2204 rmandanas@tpasc.ca
Robert Smith Maintenance 416 283 2204 rsmith@tpasc.ca
Russell James Senior Technology Specialist 416 283 0285 rjames@tpasc.ca
Ryan Holland Maintenance 416 283 2204 rholland@tpasc.ca
Sandeep Saini Assistant Manager, Building Operations 416 283 5540 ssaini@tpasc.ca
Satesh Hobson Maintenance 416 283 2204 shobson@tpasc.ca
Sean Findlay Maintenance Supervisor 416 283 2445 sfindlay@tpasc.ca
Sebastian Ciornea Assistant Manager, Building Operations 416 283 8921 sciornea@tpasc.ca
Susan Olaguer Manager, IT Network 416 283 9653 solaguer@tpasc.ca
Viktor Ivantchikhin Building Operator 416 283 2204 vivantchikhin@tpasc.ca
Zandro Valenzuela Building Operator 416 283 2204 zvalenzuela@tpasc.ca

Business Development

Name Title Phone Email
Parrish Offer Director, Business Development 416 283 7790 poffer@tpasc.ca
Adam Ha Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 aha@tpasc.ca
Cameron Dunlop Manager, Media, Communications & Multimedia 416 283 3048 cdunlop@tpasc.ca
Eric Rosenhek Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 erosenhek@tpasc.ca
Luba Abdrazakova Senior Supervisor, Food Services 416 283 1675 labdrazakova@tpasc.ca
Madushi Weerasekera Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 mweerasekera@tpasc.ca
Michael Cassano Executive Chef and Assistant Manager, Food Services 416 283 1675 mcassano@tpasc.ca
Michael Sheridan Manager, Customer Service Operations 416 283 9935 msheridan@tpasc.ca
Monique Mitchell Customer Service Supervisor 416 283 7210 mmitchell@tpasc.ca
Niki Firmalino Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 nfirmalino@tpasc.ca
Steve McCormack Manager, Sales and Retail 416 283 4206 smccormack@tpasc.ca

Sport and Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Rafael Torre Director, Sport and Recreation 416 283 4955 rtorre@tpasc.ca
Andrew Carpino Field House Coordinator 416 283 3745 acarpino@tpasc.ca
Carley Oag Aquatic Event and Rental Supervisor 416 283 1106 caoag@tpasc.ca
Eike Dreyer Fitness Centre Manager 416 283 9879 edreyer@tpasc.ca
Erin Atkinson Aquatics Manager 416 283 0197 eatkinson@tpasc.ca
Gary McGrath Strength & Conditioning Coach 416 283 8924 gmcgrath@tpasc.ca
Gretna Lalbachan Aquatics Supervisor 416 283 2847 glalbachan@tpasc.ca
Jessica Au Yeung Fitness Centre Supervisor 416 283 8661 jauyeung@tpasc.ca
Kelsie Wagner Supervisor, Events and Special Projects 416 283 3050 kwagner@tpasc.ca
Larry Marson Field House Manager 416 283 9458 lmarson@tpasc.ca
Phebe Giesel Aquatics Coordinator 416 283 1790 pgiesel@tpasc.ca
Ryan Xavier Field House Coordinator 416 283 3414 rxavier@tpasc.ca
Scott Mackenzie Strength & Conditioning Coordinator 416 283 8924 smackenzie@tpasc.ca
Stephanie Mason-Harris High Performance Sport and Recreation Supervisor 416 283 8956 smasonharris@tpasc.ca
Tamara Hinic Supervisor, Events and Special Projects 416 283 9654 thinic@tpasc.ca

Other Areas

Name Title Phone Email
Fax # 416 283 1161
Fitness Centre Direct Line 416 283 6609 join@tpasc.ca
Customer Service Desk #1 416 283 5937
Customer Service Desk #2 416 283 4863
Food & Beverage Services 416 283 1675 fandb@tpasc.ca

City of Toronto Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Glen Synowicki Program Manager 416 283 6273 glen.synowicki@toronto.ca
Mary Jo Lye Community Recreation Programmer - Physical Programs 416 283 1960 MaryJo.Lye@toronto.ca
Valerie Morgado Community Recreation Programmer - Aquatic Programs 416 283 3592 Valerie.Morgado@toronto.ca

UTSC Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Sheila John Assistant Dean, Health, Wellness, Physical Activity, Recreation & Sport 416 283 7454 sheilaj.john@utoronto.ca
Mohsin Bukhari Manager of Athletics & Recreation 416 283 6501 mohsin.bukhari@utoronto.ca
Anthony Cicirello Program Assistant 416 283 1494 acicirello@utsc.utoronto.ca
Candice Pope Coordinator of Business Operations and Client Services 416 283 2918 pope@utsc.utoronto.ca
Charles Dumrique Program Assistant 416 283 9945 charles.dumrique@utoronto.ca
Claudia Louis Business Officer 416 283 6918 clouis@utsc.utoronto.ca
Laurie Wright Fitness Program Coordinator 416 283 7110 lwright@utsc.utoronto.ca
Ramona Seupersad Fitness Program Assistant 416 283 8396 seupersad@utsc.utoronto.ca
Ron Crozier Program Coordinator 416 283 7647 crozier@utsc.utoronto.ca

Fitness Staff

We are pleased to meet you.

Choosing the right personal trainer is a very important decision in successfully achieving your individual health and fitness goals. Toronto Pan Am Sports Centre is more than a world-class facility. We have filled the Centre with passionate and educated professionals with a unified mission aimed at helping members of all abilities excel. We are always staffed to help you and answer any questions you should have - just come talk to us when you are in the fitness centre. 

Feel free to browse the profiles of all of our trainers to help you decide if one might be right for you!

Name Title Phone Email
Adam D Personal Trainer adam.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Anthony T Personal Trainer 416 283 5222 anthony.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Bobbi G Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Chris W Personal Trainer chris.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Christine C Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Cindy C Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
David M Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor david.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Fahd S Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Grace B Group Fitness Instructor
Irteza J Personal Trainer
Jen D Group Fitness Trainer
Katerina E Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor katerina.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Katie B Group Fitness Instructor
Lawrence N Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222 Lawrence_trainer@tpasc.ca
Leahanne L. Registered Dietitian leahanne.dietitian@tpasc.ca
Linda L Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Lynda K Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Marianne D Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor
Mary Y Fitness Instructor
Max K Personal Trainer mkhavkhanov@tpasc.ca
Megan S Personal Trainer 416 283 5222 megan.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Melissa D Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Michael T Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Miguel P 416 283 5222 miguel.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Mischa V Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222 mischa.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Mylene F Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Myriam R Personal Trainer
Ndem N Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Noelle S Personal Trainer
Omar O Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor omar.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Paul B Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor paul.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Rachel C Group Fitness Instructor
Ramona S Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Sarah W Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Sasha N Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Sofia P Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Stephanie M Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Susan H Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Tatjana R Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Tiago V Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor tiago.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Tian B Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor Tian.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Tiffany H Personal Trainer 416 283 5222 tiffany.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Trey P Personal Trainer 416 283 5222 trey.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
How can we help you?