Skip to main content

Mission

To deliver an inspirational and responsive experience in recreation and sport to communities through collaboration among the City, the University, and high-performance sports. We will do this by ensuring service excellence and sustainable stewardship.

Toronto Pan Am Sports Centre Staff

Executive Office

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Singleton Managing Director 416 283 9912 rsingleton@tpasc.ca
Michelle Radford Executive Assistant to the Managing Director 416 283 6061 mradford@tpasc.ca
Stephanie Battrick Human Resources Manager 416 283 8539 sbattrick@tpasc.ca
Arianne Solis Human Resources Administrator 416 283 3308 asolis@tpasc.ca

Business Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Ritchie Director, Business Administration 416 283 2957 eritchie@tpasc.ca
Candice Meikle Administrative Clerk 416 283 5489 cmeikle@tpasc.ca
Heather Abernethy Business Administration Coordinator / Receptionist 416 283 8609 habernethy@tpasc.ca
Jacques Jean Accounting Clerk 416 283 2582 jjean@tpasc.ca
Marirose Ramos Finance Officer 416 283 4914 mramos@tpasc.ca

Building Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Catherine Hughes Director, Building Operations 416 283 2614 chughes@tpasc.ca
Aaron Saballa Maintenance 416 283 2204 asaballa@tpasc.ca
Antonia Mangaleswaran Administrative Coordinator 416 283 9683 amangaleswaran@tpasc.ca
Arkadi Velitchko Assistant Manager, Building Operations 416 283 8921 avelitchko@tpasc.ca
Diogenes (Jojo) Mimay Assistant Manager, Building Operations 416 283 0144 dmimay@tpasc.ca
Endri Cuko Building Operator 416 283 2204 ecuko@tpasc.ca
Golam Rasul Maintenance 416 283 2204 grasul@tpasc.ca
Graeme Findlay Maintenance Supervisor 416 283 6126 gfindlay@tpasc.ca
James Laqui Maintenance 416 283 2204 jlaqui@tpasc.ca
Joanne Wood Manager, Building Operations 416 283 7056 jwood@tpasc.ca
Kangzhi (Jeff) Shen Maintenance 416 283 2204 kshen@tpasc.ca
Mahesh Herath IT Administrator 416 283 0940 mherath@tpasc.ca
Michael Alcantara Building Operator 416 283 2204 malcantara@tpasc.ca
Neat Sinan Building Operator 416 283 2204 nsinan@tpasc.ca
Rezzi Mandanas Maintenance 416 283 2204 rmandanas@tpasc.ca
Robert Smith Maintenance 416 283 2204 rsmith@tpasc.ca
Russell James Senior Technology Specialist 416 283 0285 rjames@tpasc.ca
Ryan Holland Maintenance 416 283 2204 rholland@tpasc.ca
Sandeep Saini Assistant Manager, Building Operations 416 283 5540 ssaini@tpasc.ca
Satesh Hobson Maintenance 416 283 2204 shobson@tpasc.ca
Sean Findlay Maintenance Supervisor 416 283 2445 sfindlay@tpasc.ca
Sebastian Ciornea Assistant Manager, Building Operations 416 283 8921 sciornea@tpasc.ca
Susan Olaguer Manager, IT Network 416 283 9653 solaguer@tpasc.ca
Viktor Ivantchikhin Building Operator 416 283 2204 vivantchikhin@tpasc.ca

Business Development

Name Title Phone Email
Parrish Offer Director, Business Development 416 283 7790 poffer@tpasc.ca
Adam Ha Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 aha@tpasc.ca
Ashley Estwick Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 aestwick@tpasc.ca
Cameron Dunlop Manager, Media, Communications & Multimedia 416 283 3048 cdunlop@tpasc.ca
Eric Rosenhek Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 erosenhek@tpasc.ca
Luba Abdrazakova Assistant Manager, Food Services 416 283 1675 labdrazakova@tpasc.ca
Lyndsay Ezard Manager, Customer Experience 416 283 9935 lezard@tpasc.ca
Madushi Weerasekera Lead Customer Service Representative 416 283 5937 mweerasekera@tpasc.ca
Michael Cassano Executive Chef and Assistant Manager, Food Services 416 283 1675 mcassano@tpasc.ca
Monique Mitchell Customer Service Supervisor 416 283 7210 mmitchell@tpasc.ca
Steve McCormack Manager, Sales and Retail 416 283 4206 smccormack@tpasc.ca

Sport and Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Rafael Torre Director, Sport and Recreation 416 283 4955 rtorre@tpasc.ca
Andrew Carpino Field House Coordinator 416 283 3745 acarpino@tpasc.ca
Carley Oag Aquatic Event and Rental Supervisor 416 283 1106 caoag@tpasc.ca
Eike Dreyer Fitness Centre Manager 416 283 9879 edreyer@tpasc.ca
Erin Atkinson Aquatics Manager 416 283 0197 eatkinson@tpasc.ca
Gary McGrath Fitness Centre Supervisor 416 283 8661 gmcgrath@tpasc.ca
Katrina Beverly Aquatics Coordinator 416 283 2847 kbeverly@tpasc.ca
Kelsie Wagner Supervisor, Events and Special Projects 416 283 3050 kwagner@tpasc.ca
Larry Marson Field House Manager 416 283 9458 lmarson@tpasc.ca
Olivia Vandenberg Fitness Centre Administrator 416 283 6609 ovandenberg@tpasc.ca
Phebe Giesel Aquatics Coordinator 416 283 1790 pgiesel@tpasc.ca
Ryan Xavier Field House Coordinator 416 283 3414 rxavier@tpasc.ca
Scott MacKenzie Strength & Conditioning Coordinator 416 283 8924 smackenzie@tpasc.ca
Stephanie Mason-Harris High Performance Sport and Recreation Supervisor 416 283 8956 smasonharris@tpasc.ca
Tamara Hinic Supervisor, Events and Special Projects 416 283 9654 thinic@tpasc.ca

Other Areas

Name Title Phone Email
Fax # 416 283 1161
Fitness Centre Direct Line 416 283 6609 join@tpasc.ca
Customer Service Desk #1 416 283 5937
Customer Service Desk #2 416 283 4863
Food & Beverage Services 416 283 1675 fandb@tpasc.ca

City of Toronto Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Glen Synowicki Program Manager 416 283 6273 glen.synowicki@toronto.ca
Mary Jo Lye Community Recreation Programmer - Physical Programs 416 283 1960 MaryJo.Lye@toronto.ca
Valerie Morgado Community Recreation Programmer - Aquatic Programs 416 283 3592 Valerie.Morgado@toronto.ca

UTSC Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Sheila John Assistant Dean, Health, Wellness, Physical Activity, Recreation & Sport 416 283 7454 sheilaj.john@utoronto.ca
Mohsin Bukhari Manager 416 283 6501 mohsin.bukhari@utoronto.ca
Anthony Cicirello Program Assistant 416 283 1494 acicirello@utsc.utoronto.ca
Candice Pope Coordinator of Business Operations and Client Services 416 283 2918 pope@utsc.utoronto.ca
Charles Dumrique Program Assistant 416 283 9945 charles.dumrique@utoronto.ca
Claudia Louis Business Officer 416 283 6918 clouis@utsc.utoronto.ca
Cornell Jones Marketing & Communications Assistant 416 283 2350 cornell.jones@utoronto.ca
Gaby Zhou MoveU & Sneaker Squad Coordinator 416 283 3671 gaby.zhou@utoronto.ca
Laurie Wright Fitness Program Coordinator 416 283 7110 lwright@utsc.utoronto.ca
Luke Galka Program Ambassador 416 283 5144 luke.galka@utoronto.ca
Natalie Elisha Equity Outreach Coordinator 416 283 1739 natalie.elisha@utoronto.ca
Ramona Seupersad Fitness Program Assistant 416 283 8396 seupersad@utsc.utoronto.ca
Ron Crozier Program Coordinator 416 283 7647 crozier@utsc.utoronto.ca

Fitness Staff

We are pleased to meet you.

Choosing the right personal trainer or group fitness instructor is a very important decision in successfully achieving your individual health and fitness goals. Toronto Pan Am Sports Centre is more than a world-class facility. We have filled the Centre with passionate and educated professionals with a unified mission aimed at helping members of all abilities excel. We are always staffed to help you and answer any questions you should have - just come talk to us when you are in the fitness centre. 

Feel free to browse the profiles of all of our personal trainers to help you decide if one might be right for you!

Name Title Phone Email
Eike Dreyer Fitness Centre Manager 416 283 9879 edreyer@tpasc.ca
Gary McGrath Fitness Centre Supervisor 416 283 8661 gmcgrath@tpasc.ca
Scott MacKenzie Strength & Conditioning Coordinator 416 283 8924 smackenzie@tpasc.ca
Olivia Vandenberg Fitness Centre Administrator 416 283 6609 ovandenberg@tpasc.ca
Adam D Personal Trainer 416 283 5222 adam.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Adam S Fitness Centre 416 283 5222
Chris W Personal Trainer 416 283 5222 chris.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Christine C Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Cindy C Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Claudine H Child Minding & Fitness Centre 416 283 5222
Dan U Fitness Centre 416 283 5222
Daniel V Fitness Centre 416 283 5222
David M Personal Trainer & Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222 david.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Fahd S Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Gabrielle H Child Minding & Fitness Centre 416 283 5222
Grace B Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Irteza J Personal Trainer 416 283 5222
Katie B Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Lawrence N Personal Trainer & Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222 Lawrence_trainer@tpasc.ca
Leahanne L Registered Dietitian 416 283 5222 leahanne.dietitian@tpasc.ca
Linda L Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Lynda K Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Marianne D Personal Trainer & Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Mary Y Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Max K Personal Trainer 416 283 5222 mkhavkhanov@tpasc.ca
Melissa D Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Michael T Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Miguel P Group Fitness Instructor, Personal Trainer & Fitness Centre 416 283 5222 miguel.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Mischa V Personal Trainer & Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222 mischa.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Nicholas D Fitness Centre 416 283 5222
Olivia M Fitness Centre 416 283 5222
Noelle S Personal Trainer 416 283 5222
Omar O Personal Trainer & Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222 omar.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Paul B Group Fitness Instructor, Personal Trainer & Fitness Centre 416 283 5222 paul.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Roman V Personal Trainer 416 283 5222
Sarah W Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Shamit D Personal Trainer & Fitness Centre 416 283 5222
Sofia P Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Sasha N Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Sophie H Fitness Centre 416 283 5222
Stanley W Personal Trainer & Fitness Centre 416 283 5222
Tatjana R Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Tian B Personal Trainer & Fitness Centre 416 283 5222 Tian.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Tiffany H Personal Trainer 416 283 5222 tiffany.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
How can we help you?