Skip to main content

What's Happening!

CWA Certification Course

Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 3:31pm

climbing wall

CWA certification course will be offered through TPASC Inc. on Saturday, December 9 from 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Learn to Swim

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 10:43am

aquatics

Our 9-week Learn to Swim programs are available for beginner, intermediate or advanced swimmers.

Skills and Drills

Monday, 25 September 2017 - 12:40am

badminton

Never played a sport before and want to learn? Are you looking to improve your existing skills?  Sign-up for our Skills & Drills programming.

Interhouse Leagues - Registration Open!

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 11:33pm

ultimate frisbee

Registration for Interhouse Leagues is now open!  Sign-up a team or as an individual today.

Tennis Lessons

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 11:13pm

Tennis lessons are back! Lessons will run for 5 weeks and begin the week of September 18th.

Labour Day Holiday

Tuesday, 29 August 2017 - 4:40pm

labour day

A friendly reminder to all UTSC students that Monday, September 4 is Labour Day.

UTSC Coach Inducted to Hall of Fame

Monday, 21 August 2017 - 12:30pm

lawrence flynn

Congratulations to Lawrence Flynn on his induction into the Canadian Volleyball Hall of Fame. 

August Civic Holiday

Monday, 31 July 2017 - 12:42pm

A friendly reminder to all UTSC students that Monday, August 7 is a Civic Holiday.

How can we help you?