Skip to main content

Mission

To deliver an inspirational and responsive experience in recreation and sport to communities through collaboration among the City, the University, and high-performance sports. We will do this by ensuring service excellence and sustainable stewardship.

TPASC Staff

Executive Office

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Singleton Managing Director 416 283 9912 rsingleton@tpasc.ca
Arianne Solis Human Resources Administrator 416 283 3308 asolis@tpasc.ca
Daniela Fraccaro Executive Assistant to the Managing Director 416 283 6061 dfraccaro@tpasc.ca
Stephanie Battrick Human Resources Manager 416 283 8539 sbattrick@tpasc.ca

Business Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Smith Director, Business Administration 416 283 2957 bsmith@tpasc.ca
Candice Meikle Reception and Business Administration Coordinator 416 283 8609 cmeikle@tpasc.ca
Jacques Jean Accounting Clerk 416 283 2582 jjean@tpasc.ca
Vaki Siva Manager, Business Administration 416 283 4914 vsiva@tpasc.ca

Building Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Catherine Hughes Director, Building Operations 416 283 2614 chughes@tpasc.ca
Aaron Saballa Maintenance 416 283 5489 asaballa@tpasc.ca
Arkadi Velitchko Assistant Manager, Building Operations 416 283 8921 avelitchko@tpasc.ca
Diogenes (Jojo) Mimay Assistant Manager, Building Operations 416 283 0144 dmimay@tpasc.ca
Endri Cuko Building Operator 416 283 5489 ecuko@tpasc.ca
Fred Emino Maintenance 416 283 5489 femino@tpasc.ca
Heather Abernethy Administrative Coordinator 416 283 9683 habernethy@tpasc.ca
Ion Porumbel Maintenance 416 283 5489 iporumbel@tpasc.ca
James Dermott Maintenance 416 283 5489 jdermott@tpasc.ca
James Laqui Maintenance 416 283 5489 jlaqui@tpasc.ca
Joanne Wood Manager, Building Operations 416 283 7056 jwood@tpasc.ca
Julian Galeano Maintenance 416 283 5489 jgaleano@tpasc.ca
Michael Alcantara Building Operator 416 283 2204 malcantara@tpasc.ca
Robert Smith Maintenance 416 283 5489 rsmith@tpasc.ca
Satesh Hobson Maintenance 416 283 5489 shobson@tpasc.ca
Sebastian Ciornea Assistant Manager, Building Operations 416 283 8921 sciornea@tpasc.ca
Viktor Ivantchikhin Building Operator 416 283 5489 vivantchikhin@tpasc.ca
Zandro Valenzuela Building Operator 416 283 2204 zvalenzuela@tpasc.ca

Business Development

Name Title Phone Email
Parrish Offer Director, Business Development 416 283 7790 poffer@tpasc.ca
Brittany Adamic Customer Service Supervisor 416 283 7210 badamic@tpasc.ca
Cameron Dunlop Manager, Media, Communications & Multimedia 4162833048 cdunlop@tpasc.ca
Eric Rosenhek Customer Service Representative 4162835222 erosenhek@tpasc.ca
Michael Sheridan Manager, Customer Service Operations 416 283 9935 msheridan@tpasc.ca
Monique Mitchell Customer Service Representative 416‐283‐5937 mmitchell@tpasc.ca
Nabeel Zia Systems Administrator, IT 416 283 5458 nzia@tpasc.ca
Niki Firmalino Customer Service Representative 4162835937 nfirmalino@tpasc.ca
Russell James Manager, Technology 416 283 0285 rjames@tpasc.ca
Steve McCormack Manager, Sales and Retail 416 283 4206 smccormack@tpasc.ca
Tamara Hinic Senior Coordinator, Business Development & Corporate Accounts 416 283 9654 thinic@tpasc.ca

Sport and Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Rafael Torre Director, Sport and Recreation 416 283 4955 rtorre@tpasc.ca
Andrew Carpino Field House Coordinator 416 283 3745 acarpino@tpasc.ca
Carley Oag Aquatics Deck and Events Coordinator 416 283 1106 caoag@tpasc.ca
Eike Dreyer Fitness Centre Manager 416 283 9879 edreyer@tpasc.ca
Erin Burt Aquatics Manager 416 283 0197 eburt@tpasc.ca
Greg Lewandowski Strength & Conditioning Coordinator 416 283 8956 glewandowski@tpasc.ca
Gretna Lalbachan Aquatics Supervisor 416 283 2847 glalbachan@tpasc.ca
Jessica Au Yeung Fitness Centre Supervisor 416 283 8661 jauyeung@tpasc.ca
Kelsie Wagner Events Coordinator 416 283 3050 kwagner@tpasc.ca
Ryan Xavier Field House Coordinator 416 283 3414 rxavier@tpasc.ca
Stephanie Mason-Harris High Performance Sport and Recreation Supervisor 416 283 8956 smasonharris@tpasc.ca
Vincent Chong-Knight Aquatics Deck and Technical Equipment Coordinator 416 283 1790 vchongknight@tpasc.ca

Other Areas

Name Title Phone Email
TPASC Fax 416 283 1161
Fitness Centre Direct Line 416 283 6609 join@tpasc.ca
Customer Service Desk #1 416 283 5937
Customer Service Desk #2 416 283 4863
TPASC Food & Beverage Services 416 283 1675 fandb@tpasc.ca

City of Toronto Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Glen Synowicki Program Manager 416 283 6273 glen.synowicki@toronto.ca
Matt Garber Community Recreation Programmer - Aquatics 416 283 3592 mgarber@toronto.ca
Vivien Li Community Recreation Programmer (FH, Studio, Preschool) 416 283 1960 vivien.li@toronto.ca

UTSC Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Boyko Assistant Dean 416 287 7067 lboyko@utsc.utoronto.ca
Anthony Cicirello Program Assistant 416 283 1494 acicirello@utsc.utoronto.ca
Candice Pope Coordinator of Business Operations and Client Services 416 283 2918 pope@utsc.utoronto.ca
Claudia Louis Business Officer 416 283 6918 clouis@utsc.utoronto.ca
Delmar Miller Marketing & Communications Assistant 416 283 2350 delmar.miller@utoronto.ca
Gabriela Estrada Program Assistant 416 283 1739 gabriela.estrada@utoronto.ca
Laurie Wright Fitness Program Coordinator 416 283 7110 lwright@utsc.utoronto.ca
Ramona Seupersad Fitness Program Assistant 416 283 8396 seupersad@utsc.utoronto.ca
Ron Crozier Program Coordinator 416 283 7647 crozier@utsc.utoronto.ca

Fitness Staff

We are pleased to meet you.Greg L

Choosing the right personal trainer is a very important decision in successfully achieving your individual health and fitness goals. Toronto Pan Am Sports Centre is more than a world-class facility. We have filled the Centre with passionate and educated professionals with a unified mission aimed at helping members of all abilities excel. We are always staffed to help you and answer any questions you should have - just come talk to us when you are in the fitness centre. 

Feel free to browse the profiles of all of our trainers to help you decide if one might be right for you!

Greg Lewandowski, M.Sc. 
Sport and Personal Training Coordinator
Name Title Phone Email
Greg Lewandowski Strength & Conditioning Coordinator 416 283 8956 glewandowski@tpasc.ca
Adam D Personal Trainer adam.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Anthony T Personal Trainer 416 283 5222 anthony.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Bobbi G Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Chris W Personal Trainer chris.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Cindy C Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
David M Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor david.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Grace B Group Fitness Instructor
Jen D Group Fitness Trainer
Katerina E Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor katerina.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Lawrence N Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222 Lawrence_trainer@tpasc.ca
Leahanne L. Registered Dietitian leahanne.dietitian@tpasc.ca
Linda L Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Lynda K Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Marianne D Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor
Max K Personal Trainer mkhavkhanov@tpasc.ca
Megan S Personal Trainer 416 283 5222 megan.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Melissa D Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Michael T Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Miguel P 416 283 5222 miguel.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Mischa V Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222 mischa.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Mylene F Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Ndem N Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Omar O Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor omar.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Paul B Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor paul.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Rachel C Group Fitness Instructor
Ramona S Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Sarah W Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Sofia P Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Tatjana R Group Fitness Instructor 416 283 5222
Tiago V Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor tiago.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Tian B Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor Tian.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Tiffany H Personal Trainer 416 283 5222 tiffany.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Trey P Personal Trainer 416 283 5222 trey.personaltraining@tpasc.ca
Mary Y Fitness Instructor
How can we help you?